Worldwide Sparkling Tour – Session 3 Worldwide Sparkling Tour – Session 3

The principles and sharing of experiences
on the key points of the “remuage”

7th december 2021

18:00 – 19:30 (UTC+1)
South Africa UTC +1 18h – 19h30
Spain UTC +1 18h – 19h30
Portugal UTC 17h – 18h30
Bulgaria, Romania UTC+2 19 – 20H30
Turkey UTC+3 + 20h – 21h30
Russia UTC +3 + 20h- 21h30
Chile UTC-3 14h – 15h30
Canada UTC-5 + 12h – 13h30


Christophe MORGE
Scientific Director Groupe Sofralab®

 

Nicolas FRANCOIS
Regional Manager for Alsace

 

Fabrice WEHRUNG
Oenologist Station Oenotechnique de Champagne®


LANGUAGES

Presented in French

Simultaneously translated in English, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese and Russian